Board Officers

Pat Smarto
President
Lakes Realty Group
pat@lakesrealtygroup.com
847-338-3848

Denny Norton 
President Elect
Performance Unlimited
denny@4performanceunlimited.com
815-728-0343

Deana Liss
Chamber Secretary
The Cottages of Fox Lake
Marketing@cottagesfoxlake.com
847-437-4663

James Powers
Chamber Treasurer
State Bank of the Lakes
jpowers@sbotl.com
262-248-5832

Board of Directors

Cindy Boles
Biglow and Company
cindy@biglowins.com
847-587-2155

Steve Henley
Mayor of Volo
shenley.volo@gmail.com
847-224-3178

Brenda Payne
CRB Insurance
brendap@crbins.com
262-884-6143

Susan Shaw
Home State Bank
sshaw@homestbk.com
847-609-5503

floral border

Get Our Newsletter

Stay up to date with us!

decorative border
© 2019 Fox Lake Richmond Spring Grove Area Chamber of Commerce. Website by MyDesignSpace, Inc.